Impacto Latin News noticias NY

Sobre Nosotros

Impacto Latin News is New York’s oldest spanish language weekly newspaper.  Founded in 1967 by the late Carlos G. Carrillo.  With a long history of serving New York’s Latino communities with news stories and information on community, social, political, business, entertainment and sports news along with a variety of other topics of interest relevant to Latinos living in New York, the United States and overseas.

Impacto Latin News is a muti-media news source serving the New York Latino community  with our print editions, a national source through our digital platforms including online news in Spanish, mobile application and iPad/iPhone apps rolling out in Spring 2012.

Servimos noticias en español para la comunidad de Nueva York con noticias comunitarias, sociales, políticas, nacionales e internacionales, de negocios y finanzas, deportes, de artes y entretenimiento entre variades de otros temas.

Fundado en 1967 por el Sr. Carlos G. Carrillo, Impacto Latin News ha servido la comunidad Latina por más de 45 años, creando una escena de periódismo dynámico y ético.

 
 
Gail M. Smith Carrillo
Publisher/President
GSmith@ImpactNY.com

 

Jason K. Smith
Editor in Chief
Jason@ImpactoNY.com

 

Vanessa M. Smith
Vice President Marketing and Advertising
VSmith@ImpactoNY.com

 

Karina Borodnikoff
Journalistic Director
Karina@ImpactoNY.com

 

Joel Santos
Winie Varillas
Editorial Design

 

Mar Verdugo
Market Research Analyst
Mar@ImpactoNY.com

 

Adriana A. Carrillo
Desk Manager, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Adriana@ImpactoNY.com
 
Dennis E. Brown
Circulation Director
DBrown@ImpactoNY.com
 
  

COLABORADORES

Czarina Mada
John Iturralde
Franck Strongbow
Fernando Campos
Nilda Tapia
Julio B. Colon
Rafael Herrera
Agustín Zapata
Martín Zapata
Rafael Tanchez
Félix Grant
Vincente Villafañe
Felix Lam
Jason Alderman
Helen Troncoso
 
ASOCIACIONES
 
Circulation audited and certified by CAC 57,000 weekly in New York.
Certified Minority Business by ‘The New York & New Jersey Minority Supplier Development Council, Inc.
National Federation of Hispanic Owned Newspapers
 
Impacto Latin News 
225 West 35th Street, suite 1001
New York, NY 10001
Tel. (212)807-0400
Email: Media@ImpactoNY.com

 

Edicion Impresa

Edicion Impresa

Archives

April 2017
M T W T F S S
« Mar    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Clasificados

 

Gúia de Servicios

 

Notas Recientes